The Products

Immune-X

immunex

New, highly effective combination of active ingredients to support the immune system

This 2-component multi-active ingredient preparation with curcumin, frankincense, OPC, vitamin C and the extract of liquorice root is an innovation. The synergistic effect of the natural secondary plant substances with vitamin C, in a liquid essence, is made possible by the high bioavailability of> 95% a highly effective support of the body's defenses.

Learn more

CBD Complex

CBD

Cannabidiol (CBD) is a non-psychoactive cannabinoid from the female hemp plant (Cannabis).

For complementary use with stress, burnout, sleep disorders epilepsy, anxiety, schizophrenia, inflammation and pain caused by inflammation, nausea and vomiting, migraines, neuropathies, THC, nicotine, alcohol, sleep aid, and opiate dependency, to reduce appetite, and provide antioxidative protection to your cells.

The USP of our CBD is the 95% bioavailability.

Learn more

CDE Complex

CDE

The CDE complex is a combination of curcumin, Vitamin D3, und Vitamin E. Curcumin prevents inflammation, reduces pain, prevents cancer, and helps eliminate heavy metals from the body. It also inhibits the effects of osteoporosis. It also has a positive effect against diabetes und Alzheimer’s disease and lowers cholesterol levels. Vitamin D3 is the key to our health. It was previously known for its role in strengthening our bones, but it has now been discovered that this unique vitamin has as extensive impact on the metabolic processes in the bowels, brain, heart, pancreas, skin, lymphocytes, etc.

Learn more

DNA Analytics

Globally recognized pharmaceuticals prize

These products lead to new customer insights that can improve well-being and health through targeted measures. DNA Analytics offers a personalized DNA analysis that can be performed easily and quickly from home.

The DNA Kit contains comprehensive information and nutritional recommendations with more than 1,000 different foods for your own genes as well as suitable dietary supplements.

Life will change through the findings of personal DNA analysis! The customer learns everything about personal strengths and development potential.

Learn more

Revival Energy Drink

Globally recognized pharmaceuticals prize

VITANA X Energy BCAA Drinks bravely entering an extremely competitive, yet lucrative market with an entirely new and innovative approach. VITANA X has the necessary skill and knowledge to replace the leading energy drinks laden with chemicals with new, one-of-a-kind healthy and natural VITANA X Energy Drinks designed to make you more vital.

Its high-quality ingredients will increase your concentration, focus, and clarity. Its anti-stress vitamins have been carefully selected to complement one another. This clever alternative to other energy drinks offers natural caffeine from coffee with added guarana.

Learn more

Questions?

If you’d like more information, have questions about getting started, or simply want to talk to us about the product and MLM, you can contact us at any time. Entirely free and without any obligation. Just send us a WhatsApp message, an email, or use our call back service. No matter how you get in touch, we will get back to you as soon as possible.


WhatsApp

Contact
Become a VITANA X partner

Don’t miss out!

I accept the privacy policy

Keep up to date with the latest. We provide information on a regular basis.

Schedule a free call back now

Do you need more information, have questions about getting started, or simply want to talk to us about the product and MLM? Just fill out this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We need your post code in order to forward your query to an assistant responsible for your region.
When do you want to be called?

I accept the privacy policy
Free & without any obligation

Questions?

Do you need more information, have questions about getting started, or simply want to talk to us about the product and MLM? Just fill out this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We need your post code in order to forward your query to an assistant responsible for your region.
I accept the privacy policy
Free & without any obligation

Geld-zurück Garantie

Starte jetzt ganz kostenlos und unverbindlich deine Geld-zurück Garantie!

I accept the privacy policy
Free & without any obligation

Create VITANA X Account

Die Produkte

Immune-X

immunex

Neuartige hochwirksame Wirkstoffkombination zur Unterstützung des Immunsystem

Dieses 2-Komponenten-Mulitwirkstoffpräparat mit Curcumin, Weihrauch, OPC, Vitamin C sowie dem Extrakt der Süßholzwurzel stellt eine Innovation dar. Die synergistische Wirkung der natürlichen sekundären Pflanzenstoffe mit Vitamin C , in einer flüssigen Essenz, ermöglicht durch die hohe Bioverfügbarkeit von >95% eine hocheffektive Unterstützung der körpereigenen Abwehrkräfte.

Mehr erfahren

CBD Complex

CBD

Cannabidiol (CBD) ist ein nicht psychoaktives Cannabinoid aus dem weiblichen Hanf (Cannabis).

Zum komplementären Einsatz bei Stress, Burn out, Schlafstörungen, Epilepsie, Angststörungen, schizophrene Psychosen, Entzündungen und entzündungsbedingte Schmerzen , Übelkeit und Erbrechen, Migräne, Neuropathien, Abhängigkeit von THC, Nikotin, Alkohol, Schlafmittel und Opiaten, zur Appetitshemmung, antioxidativer Zellschutz.

Unser CBD verfügt als Alleinstellungsmerkmal am Markt auch hier wieder eine Bioverfügbarkeit von 95%.

Mehr erfahren

CDE Complex

CDE

Das CDE Komplex ist eine Kombination aus Curcumin Vitamin D3 und Vitamin E. Curcumin wirkt entzündungshemmend, schmerzstillend, krebshemmend und leitet Schwermetalle aus dem Körper aus. Außerdem hemmt es den Knochenabbau. Auch bei Diabetes und Alzheimer zeigt es positive Wirkungen. Außerdem senkt es den Cholesterinspiegel.Vitamin D3 ist der Schlüssel für unsere Gesundheit. Bisher galt Vitamin D3 vor allem als Knochenstärker. Wie man nun aber entdeckt hat, gibt es in nahezu allen Organen und Geweben Vitamin D-Rezeptoren, wodurch dieses einzigartige Vitamin weitreichende Auswirkungen auf die Stoffwechselprozesse im Darm, Gehirn, Herz, Pankreas, Haut, Lymphozyten, etc. hat.

Mehr erfahren

DNA Analytics

Weltweit anerkannter Pharma Preis

Diese Produkte führen zu neuen Kundenerkenntnissen, die das Wohlbefinden und die Gesundheit durch gezielte Maßnahmen verbessern können. DNA Analytics bietet eine personalisierte DNA-Analyse, die einfach und schnell von zu Hause aus durchgeführt werden kann.

Das DNA Kit enthält umfassende Informationen und Ernährungsempfehlungen mit mehr als 1.000 verschiedenen Lebensmitteln für die eigenen Gene sowie geeignete Nahrungsergänzungsmittel.

Durch die Erkentnisse der persönlichen DNA-Analyse wird sich das Leben verändern! Der Kunde erfährt alles über persönliche Stärken und Entwicklungspotentitiale.

Mehr erfahren

Revival Energy Drink

Weltweit anerkannter Pharma Preis

VITANA X Energy BCAA-Drinks steigen mutig in einen extrem wettbewerbsintensiven und lukrativen Markt mit einem neuen und innovativen Ansatz. VITANA X verfügt über das erforderliche Wissen und Fertigkeiten, um die bisherigen marktführenden und chemischen Energy Drinks durch diese neuen einzigartigen, lebensfördernden, gesunden und natürlichen VITANA X Energy Drinks abzulösen

Seine hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe steigern Konzentration, Fokus und Klarheit. Seine Anti-Stress-Vitamine wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt, um sich gegenseitig zu ergänzen. Die clevere Alternative zu Energydrinks bietet natürliches Koffein aus Kaffee, ergänzt durch Guarana.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Wenn du weitere Informationen haben möchtest, Fragen zum Start hast oder einfach nur eine Beratung haben willst, kannst du uns jederzeit kontaktieren. Schicke uns einfach eine WhatsApp, eine E-Mail oder nutze unseren Rückrufservice. Egal wie du uns kontaktierst, wir werden dir auf jedenfall schnell Antworten.


WhatsApp

Kontakt

Rückruf
VITANA X Partner werden

Nichts mehr verpassen!

Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

Bleibe immer auf dem Laufenden. Wir versorgen dich regelmäßig mit weiteren Informationen.

Vereinbare jetzt einen kostenlosen Rückruf

Du brauchst weitere Informationen, hast Fragen zum Start oder willst einfach eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Beratung? Dann fülle einfach das Formular aus und wir werden uns umgehend bei dir melden.

Die PLZ wird benötigt, um deine Anfrage an einen Assistenten in deiner Region weiterzuleiten.
Wann möchtest du angerufen werden?

Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

Kontakt

Du brauchst weitere Informationen, hast Fragen zum Start oder willst einfach eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Beratung? Dann fülle einfach das Formular aus und wir werden uns umgehend bei dir melden.

Die PLZ wird benötigt, um deine Anfrage an einen Assistenten in deiner Region weiterzuleiten.
Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

Geld-zurück Garantie

Starte jetzt ganz kostenlos und unverbindlich deine Geld-zurück Garantie!

Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

VITANA X Account anlegen