VITANA X Earnings

With every first order you receive a fixed commission for the respective product. At the moment it is all about acquiring partners. In order to make the partner acquisition more lucrative, there is the so-called Fast Start Bonus, which is paid up to the 4th level.

10x Earnings

The sale of products is a central part of the earning opportunities at VITANA X. If you sell products to retail customers, whether in person or via your website, you will receive the difference between the sales price and the purchase price.
With every first order from a directly registered customer or partner, 10% of the net product price is paid out to the Enroller.
The Double Team Bonus is paid out on all initial orders (team builder packs, initial subscription orders). Following the example of the binary plan, there are two teams and an unlimited depth (including spillover voulem). Billing is done in so-called cycles. Whenever there are 300 points on one side and 600 points on the other, these are paid for in a cycle. The double team bonus is paid weekly.
The Unilevel Bonus represents the powerful, residual portion of the VITANA X income and is paid out on all subsequent orders (subscriptions). The direct or personal team volume is remunerated on up to 9 levels. Up to 30% are paid out. The so-called dynamic compression calculates the maximum for the recipient and in practice even enables more than 9 levels of payout depth. The Unlievel Bonus is paid monthly. Unilevel
The Unilevel Matching Bonus pays a percentage of the Unilevel income of the personal partner up to the 4th level and increases the residual portion of the VITANA X income by up to a further 50%.
Level 1: 20% max.
Level 2: 10% max.
Level 3: 10% max.
Level 4: 10% max.
The Unilevel Matching Bonus is paid monthly. UnilevelMatching
As soon as you have a turnover of more than € 1,000 from your first two lines, you will receive your product for free.
The momentum bonus pool is formed over a period of 12 weeks from a specific part of the company's total sales and paid out to the Rank Advancer des 90 Days.
The Leadership Infinity Bonus pays up to a further 14% of the direct total volume to entire organizations of managers up to the 4th generation. This also creates an infinity bonus in the university level plan. leadership
When a new rank is reached and confirmed in a further month, the new leader receives one-time, generous bonuses, presents and luxury gifts. The leader receives the rank title and the respective pin when the rank is reached for the first time. leadership
The World Global Bonus Pools effectively make up 3% of total sales and are paid out in a total of 8 different so-called pools and at intervals of 90 or 365 days.

Become a VITANA X partner

Questions?

If you’d like more information, have questions about getting started, or simply want to talk to us about the product and MLM, you can contact us at any time. Entirely free and without any obligation. Just send us a WhatsApp message, an email, or use our call back service. No matter how you get in touch, we will get back to you as soon as possible.


WhatsApp

Contact
Become a VITANA X partner

Don’t miss out!

I accept the privacy policy

Keep up to date with the latest. We provide information on a regular basis.

Schedule a free call back now

Do you need more information, have questions about getting started, or simply want to talk to us about the product and MLM? Just fill out this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We need your post code in order to forward your query to an assistant responsible for your region.
When do you want to be called?

I accept the privacy policy
Free & without any obligation

Questions?

Do you need more information, have questions about getting started, or simply want to talk to us about the product and MLM? Just fill out this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We need your post code in order to forward your query to an assistant responsible for your region.
I accept the privacy policy
Free & without any obligation

Geld-zurück Garantie

Starte jetzt ganz kostenlos und unverbindlich deine Geld-zurück Garantie!

I accept the privacy policy
Free & without any obligation

Create VITANA X Account

VITANA X Vergütung

Bei jeder Erstbestellung erhältst du eine fixe Provision für das jeweilige Produkt. Zur Zeit geht es erst einmal um die Partnergewinnung. Um die Partnergewinnung lukrativer zu gestaltet, gibt es den sogenannten Fast Start Bonus der bis zur 4 Ebene ausgezahlt wird.

10x Einkommen

Der Verkauf von Produkten ist ein zentraler Teil der Verdienstmöglichkeiten bei VITANA X. Wenn Du Produkte an Einzelhandelskunden verkaufst, egal, ob persönlich oder über deine Internetseite, dann erhältst du den Differenzbetrag zwischen Verkaufspreis und Einkaufspreis ein.
Bei jeder Erstbestellung eines direkt eingeschriebenen Kunden oder Partners werden 10% des Netto-Produktpreises an den Enroller ausgeschüttet
Der Double Team Bonus wird auf alle Erstbestellungen (Teambuilder Packs, Abo-Erstbestellungen) ausbezahlt. Nach dem Vorbild des Binärplanes gibt es dabei zwei Teams und eine unlimitierte Tiefe (inkl. Spillover Voulem). Abgerechnet wird in sog. Cycles. Immer wenn auf einer Seite 300 und auf der anderen Seite 600 Punkte vorhanden sind, werden diese zu einem Cycle vergütet. Der Double Team Bonus wird wöchentlich ausbezahlt.
Der Unilevel Bonus repräsentiert den kraftvollen, residualen Anteil des VITANA X Einkommens und wird auf sämtliche Folgebestellungen (Abos) ausbezahlt. Auf bis zu 9 Ebenen wird das direkte bzw. persönliche Teamvolumen vergütet. Dabei werden bis zu 30% ausbezahlt. Sie sog. Dynamische Kompression berechnet dabei das Maximum für den Empfänger und ermöglich in der Praxis sogar mehr als 9 Level Auszahlungstiefe. Der Unlievel Bonus wird monatlich ausbezahlt. Unilevel
Der Unilevel Matching Bonus vergütet einen %-Satz des Unilevel Einkommens der persönlichen Partner bis in die 4. Ebene und erhöht den residualen Anteil des VITANA X Einkommens um bis zu weitere 50%.
Level 1: 20% max.
Level 2: 10% max.
Level 3: 10% max.
Level 4: 10% max.
Der Unilevel Matching Bonus wird monatlich ausbezahlt. UnilevelMatching
Sobald du einen Umsatz von mehr als 1.000€ aus deinen ersten beiden Linien hast, erhältst du dein Produkt kostenlos.
Der Momentum Bonuspool wird über 12 Wochen aus einem spezifischen Teil des Gesamtumsatzes des Unternehmens gebildet und an die Rank Advancer des 90 Days ausgezahlt.
Der Leadership Infinity Bonus vergütet bis zu weitere 14% des direkten Gesamtvolumens auf gesamte Organisationen von Führungskräften bis in die 4. Generation. Damit wird auch im Unilevelplan ein Infinity Bonus geschaffen. leadership
Bei Erreichen eines neuen Ranges sowie der Bestätigung in einem weiteren Monat erhält der neue Leader einmalige, großzügige Prämien, Präsente und Luxusgeschenke. Den Rangtitel sowie den jeweiligen Pin erhält der Leader bereits beim erstmaligen Erreichen des Ranges. leadership
Die World Global Bonus Pools machen effektiv 3% des Gesamtumsatzes aus und werden in insgesamt 8 verschiedenen sogenannten Pools und in Abständen von 90 bzw. 365 Tagen ausbezahlt.

VITANA X Partner werden

Kontakt

Wenn du weitere Informationen haben möchtest, Fragen zum Start hast oder einfach nur eine Beratung haben willst, kannst du uns jederzeit kontaktieren. Schicke uns einfach eine WhatsApp, eine E-Mail oder nutze unseren Rückrufservice. Egal wie du uns kontaktierst, wir werden dir auf jedenfall schnell Antworten.


WhatsApp

Kontakt

Rückruf
VITANA X Partner werden

Nichts mehr verpassen!

Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

Bleibe immer auf dem Laufenden. Wir versorgen dich regelmäßig mit weiteren Informationen.

Vereinbare jetzt einen kostenlosen Rückruf

Du brauchst weitere Informationen, hast Fragen zum Start oder willst einfach eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Beratung? Dann fülle einfach das Formular aus und wir werden uns umgehend bei dir melden.

Die PLZ wird benötigt, um deine Anfrage an einen Assistenten in deiner Region weiterzuleiten.
Wann möchtest du angerufen werden?

Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

Kontakt

Du brauchst weitere Informationen, hast Fragen zum Start oder willst einfach eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Beratung? Dann fülle einfach das Formular aus und wir werden uns umgehend bei dir melden.

Die PLZ wird benötigt, um deine Anfrage an einen Assistenten in deiner Region weiterzuleiten.
Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

Geld-zurück Garantie

Starte jetzt ganz kostenlos und unverbindlich deine Geld-zurück Garantie!

Hiermit akzeptiere ich den Datenschutz

VITANA X Account anlegen